Skip to main content

Teachers & Staff

Contact Zarghoona Ahmad  Zarghoona Ahmad (650) 854-3962 ex: 200 Administrative Assistant
Contact Valerie Aidan  Valerie Aidan (650) 854-3962 ex: 366 Grades 6-8 French
Contact Teri Alton  Teri Alton (650) 854-3962 ex: 151 6th Grade Core / 4-8 Literacy TOSA/8th Grade ELA Support
Contact Andy Anagnostou  Andy Anagnostou (650) 854-3962 ex: 105 8th Grade Algebra, 8th Grade Support
Contact Kim Behrens  Kim Behrens (650) 854-3962 ex: 265 4th Grade
Contact Katie Bratt  Katie Bratt (650) 854-3962 ex: 266 4th Grade
Contact Lurena Brubaker  Lurena Brubaker (650) 854-3962 ex: 202 Psychologist
Contact Diane Campbell  Diane Campbell (650) 854-3962 ex: 137 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry
Contact Robert Cardinale  Robert Cardinale (650) 854-3962 ex: 261 5th Grade
Contact Caryn Carlson  Caryn Carlson (650) 854-3962 ex: 156 5th Grade
Contact Jillian Chingos  Jillian Chingos (650) 854-3962 ex: 152 6th Grade Core
Contact Richard Choi  Richard Choi (650) 854-3962 ex: 373 7th Grade Math
Contact Kate Cook  Kate Cook (650) 854-3962 ex: 363 District Math TOSA
Contact Bob Costello  Bob Costello (650) 854-3962 ex: 126 7th Grade Core
Contact Leanne Cummins  Leanne Cummins (650) 854-3962 ex: 370 6th Grade Math
Contact Caitlin Davis  Caitlin Davis (650) 854-3962 ex: 109 Librarian
Contact Julia DeSaram  Julia DeSaram (650) 854-3962 ex: 213 Nurse
Contact Sonya Dineen  Sonya Dineen (650) 854-3962 ex: 211 Assistant Principal
Contact Robert Doss  Robert Doss (650) 854-3962 ex: 153 6th Grade Core
Contact Alexis Doucette  Alexis Doucette (650) 854-3962 ex: 264 4th Grade
Contact Christine Evans  Christine Evans (650) 854-3962 ex: 112 8th Grade Science
Contact Brady Fischer  Brady Fischer (650) 854-3962 ex: 107 7th Grade PE
Contact Kristy Fordham  Kristy Fordham (650) 854-3962 ex: 103 4th-5th Grade Art and Drama, 7th-8th Grade Drama, Ceramics
Contact Virginia Frisch  Virginia Frisch (650) 854-3962 ex: 121 RSP
Contact Elise Gelb  Elise Gelb (650) 854-3962 ex: 155 5th Grade
Contact Janet Gregori  Janet Gregori (650) 854-3962 ex: 104 6th-8th Grade Art/Photography
Contact Kathleen Hatfield  Kathleen Hatfield (650) 854-3962 ex: 136 8th Grade English-Language Arts
Contact Candice Johnson  Candice Johnson (650) 854-3962 ex: 262 Reading and Math Specialist
Contact Mark Jones  Mark Jones (650) 854-3962 ex: 210 Principal
Contact Parker Kelly  Parker Kelly (650) 854-3962 ex: 124 6th-8th Grade Technology
Contact Patrick Kelly  Patrick Kelly (650) 854-3962 ex: 138 8th Grade Social Studies and Current Events
Contact Clemance Khoury  Clemance Khoury (650) 854-3962 ex: 269 Resource Teacher/Program Specialist
Contact Kim Kuczon  Kim Kuczon (650) 854-3962 ex: 116 6th Grade PE
Contact Tony Lanzino  Tony Lanzino (650) 854-3962 ex: 110 4th-8th Grade Music
Contact Daniella Lefer  Daniella Lefer (650) 854-3962 ex: 260 Reading and Math Specialist
Contact Trevor McNeil  Trevor McNeil (650) 854-3962 ex: 127 7th Grade Core
Contact Jennifer Montalvo  Jennifer Montalvo (650) 854-3962 ex: 218 4th-6th Grade Counselor
Contact Elizabeth Mylod  Elizabeth Mylod (650) 854-3962 ex: 268 4th Grade
Contact Hannah Pfannenstiel  Hannah Pfannenstiel (650) 854-3962 ex: 267 4th Grade
Contact Adrienne Philippe  Adrienne Philippe (650) 854-3962 ex: 217 Assistant Principal
Contact Angela Ping Ong  Angela Ping Ong (650) 854-3962 ex: 102 4th-5th Grade Technology and LE Technology TOSA
Contact Michelle Pitt  Michelle Pitt (650) 854-3962 ex: 108 Staff
Contact Rebecca Reddy  Rebecca Reddy (650) 854-3962 ex: 122 6th-8th Grade RSP
Contact Tanya Rianda  Tanya Rianda (650) 854-3962 ex: 128 7th Grade Core and Yearbook/ Journalism
Contact Darrell Sasagawa  Darrell Sasagawa (650) 854-3962 ex: 290 4th-5th Grade PE
Contact Karen Schutten  Karen Schutten (650) 854-3962 ex: 157 5th Grade
Contact Lisa Sharp  Lisa Sharp (650) 854-3962 ex: 132 4th-8th Grade Strategies
Contact Jessica Sparagna-Drake  Jessica Sparagna-Drake (650) 854-3962 ex: 263 4th Grade
Contact Eleanor Stuart  Eleanor Stuart (650) 854-3962 ex: 372 6th-8th Grade Latin/ELD
Contact Vivian Tavernakis  Vivian Tavernakis (650) 854-3962 ex: 215 6th-8th Grade Counselor
Contact Jessica Taylor  Jessica Taylor (650) 854-3962 ex: 120 Occupational Therapist
Contact Whitney Thwaite  Whitney Thwaite (650) 854-3962 ex: 111 7th Grade Science
Contact Joanne Tinkham  Joanne Tinkham (650) 854-3962 ex: 159 6th Grade Science
Contact Mabel Tyberg  Mabel Tyberg (650) 854-3962 ex: 201 Psychologist
Contact Nancy Villavicencio  Nancy Villavicencio (650) 854-3962 ex: 368 6th-8th Grade Spanish
Contact Lowell Walker  Lowell Walker (650) 854-3962 ex: 158 5th Grade
Contact Teagan Webster  Teagan Webster (650) 854-3962 ex: 150 6th Grade Core and Leadership/ASB
Contact Tracey Weigand  Tracey Weigand (650) 854-3962 ex: 120 Behaviorist
Contact Jessica Wijbrandus  Jessica Wijbrandus (650) 854-3962 ex: 269 4-5th Grade RSP Teacher
Contact Monica Williams  Monica Williams (650) 854-3962 ex: 135 4th-8th Grade Speech and Language Therapist
Contact Steve Yob  Steve Yob (650) 854-3962 ex: 253 8th Grade PE
Contact Kellie Yoon Morris  Kellie Yoon Morris (650) 854-3962 ex: 154 5th Grade
Contact Hong Zhang  Hong Zhang (650) 854-3962 ex: 374 6th-8th Grade Mandarin

Staff

 

Name Position Email
Berger, Victoria Para Educator vberger@llesd.org

Colon, Norma

Para Educator ncolon@llesd.org
Creeks, Kim Para Educator kcreeks@llesd.org
Dwyer, Chris Para Educator cdwyer@llesd.org
Gallegos, Miguel Night Custodian  
Gonzalez, Efren Day Custodian  
Gould, Rita Para Educator rgould@llesd.org
Izutsu, Richard Computer Technician rizutsu@llesd.org
Jones, Grayland Bus Driver/Lunch Duty gjones@llesd.org
Lopez, Juan Computer Technician jlopez@llesd.org
Luna, Laura Para Educator
lluna@llesd.org
Magana, Jose Bus Driver/Maintenance jmagana@llesd.org
Melendez, Maria Custodian-Evening  
Melendez, Roberto Custodian-Day rmelendez@llesd.org
Melendez, Roberto Jr. Custodian-Evening  
Mendoza, Adilene Para Educator amendoza@llesd.org
Ohtaki, Julie Para Educator johtaki@llesd.org
Patane, Joe Bus Driver/Lunch Duty jpatane@llesd.org
Pressley, Steve Bus Driver/Lunch Duty spressley@llesd.org
Rider, David Para Educator drider@llesd.org
Schall, Danielle Para Educator dschall@llesd.org
Sena, Ed Custodian-Evening esena@llesd.org
Sena, Marcy Para Educator msena@llesd.org
Shipley, Susie Playground Supervisor sshipley@llesd.org
Stoddard, Shauna Bus Driver sstoddard@llesd.org
Stosz, Marie Secretary mstosz@llesd.org
Vibber, Sue Para Educator svibber@llesd.org
Wohlwend, Cat ACS Director catherine@acs-teens.org