Skip to main content

Teachers & Staff

Zarghoona Ahmad (650) 854-3962 ex: 200 Administrative Assistant
Valerie Aidan (650) 854-3962 ex: 366 Grades 6-8 French
Teri Alton (650) 854-3962 ex: 151 6th Grade Core / 4-8 Literacy TOSA/8th Grade ELA Support
Andy Anagnostou (650) 854-3962 ex: 105 8th Grade Algebra, 8th Grade Support
Kim Behrens (650) 854-3962 ex: 265 4th Grade
Katie Bratt (650) 854-3962 ex: 266 4th Grade
Lurena Brubaker (650) 854-3962 ex: 202 Psychologist
Diane Campbell (650) 854-3962 ex: 137 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry
Robert Cardinale (650) 854-3962 ex: 261 5th Grade
Caryn Carlson (650) 854-3962 ex: 156 5th Grade
Jillian Chingos (650) 854-3962 ex: 152 6th Grade Core
Richard Choi (650) 854-3962 ex: 373 7th Grade Math
Kate Cook (650) 854-3962 ex: 363 District Math TOSA
Bob Costello (650) 854-3962 ex: 126 7th Grade Core
Leanne Cummins (650) 854-3962 ex: 370 6th Grade Math
Caitlin Davis (650) 854-3962 ex: 109 Librarian
Julia DeSaram (650) 854-3962 ex: 213 Nurse
Sonya Dineen (650) 854-3962 ex: 211 Assistant Principal
Robert Doss (650) 854-3962 ex: 153 6th Grade Core
Alexis Doucette (650) 854-3962 ex: 264 4th Grade
Christine Evans (650) 854-3962 ex: 112 8th Grade Science
Brady Fischer (650) 854-3962 ex: 107 7th Grade PE
Kristy Fordham (650) 854-3962 ex: 103 4th-5th Grade Art and Drama, 7th-8th Grade Drama, Ceramics
Virginia Frisch (650) 854-3962 ex: 121 RSP
Elise Gelb (650) 854-3962 ex: 155 5th Grade
Janet Gregori (650) 854-3962 ex: 104 6th-8th Grade Art/Photography
Kathleen Hatfield (650) 854-3962 ex: 136 8th Grade English-Language Arts
Candice Johnson (650) 854-3962 ex: 262 Reading and Math Specialist
Mark Jones (650) 854-3962 ex: 210 Principal
Parker Kelly (650) 854-3962 ex: 124 6th-8th Grade Technology
Patrick Kelly (650) 854-3962 ex: 138 8th Grade Social Studies and Current Events
Clemance Khoury (650) 854-3962 ex: 269 Resource Teacher/Program Specialist
Kim Kuczon (650) 854-3962 ex: 116 6th Grade PE
Tony Lanzino (650) 854-3962 ex: 110 4th-8th Grade Music
Daniella Lefer (650) 854-3962 ex: 260 Reading and Math Specialist
Trevor McNeil (650) 854-3962 ex: 127 7th Grade Core
Jennifer Montalvo (650) 854-3962 ex: 218 4th-6th Grade Counselor
Elizabeth Mylod (650) 854-3962 ex: 268 4th Grade
Hannah Pfannenstiel (650) 854-3962 ex: 267 4th Grade
Adrienne Philippe (650) 854-3962 ex: 217 Assistant Principal
Angela Ping Ong (650) 854-3962 ex: 102 4th-5th Grade Technology and LE Technology TOSA
Michelle Pitt (650) 854-3962 ex: 108 Staff
Rebecca Reddy (650) 854-3962 ex: 122 6th-8th Grade RSP
Tanya Rianda (650) 854-3962 ex: 128 7th Grade Core and Yearbook/ Journalism
Darrell Sasagawa (650) 854-3962 ex: 290 4th-5th Grade PE
Karen Schutten (650) 854-3962 ex: 157 5th Grade
Lisa Sharp (650) 854-3962 ex: 132 4th-8th Grade Strategies
Jessica Sparagna-Drake (650) 854-3962 ex: 263 4th Grade
Eleanor Stuart (650) 854-3962 ex: 372 6th-8th Grade Latin/ELD
Vivian Tavernakis (650) 854-3962 ex: 215 6th-8th Grade Counselor
Jessica Taylor (650) 854-3962 ex: 120 Occupational Therapist
Whitney Thwaite (650) 854-3962 ex: 111 7th Grade Science
Joanne Tinkham (650) 854-3962 ex: 159 6th Grade Science
Mabel Tyberg (650) 854-3962 ex: 201 Psychologist
Nancy Villavicencio (650) 854-3962 ex: 368 6th-8th Grade Spanish
Lowell Walker (650) 854-3962 ex: 158 5th Grade
Teagan Webster (650) 854-3962 ex: 150 6th Grade Core and Leadership/ASB
Tracey Weigand (650) 854-3962 ex: 120 Behaviorist
Jessica Wijbrandus (650) 854-3962 ex: 269 4-5th Grade RSP Teacher
Monica Williams (650) 854-3962 ex: 135 4th-8th Grade Speech and Language Therapist
Steve Yob (650) 854-3962 ex: 253 8th Grade PE
Kellie Yoon Morris (650) 854-3962 ex: 154 5th Grade
Hong Zhang (650) 854-3962 ex: 374 6th-8th Grade Mandarin

Staff

 

Name Position Email
Berger, Victoria Para Educator vberger@llesd.org

Colon, Norma

Para Educator ncolon@llesd.org
Creeks, Kim Para Educator kcreeks@llesd.org
Dwyer, Chris Para Educator cdwyer@llesd.org
Gallegos, Miguel Night Custodian  
Gonzalez, Efren Day Custodian  
Gould, Rita Para Educator rgould@llesd.org
Izutsu, Richard Computer Technician rizutsu@llesd.org
Jones, Grayland Bus Driver/Lunch Duty gjones@llesd.org
Lopez, Juan Computer Technician jlopez@llesd.org
Luna, Laura Para Educator
lluna@llesd.org
Magana, Jose Bus Driver/Maintenance jmagana@llesd.org
Melendez, Maria Custodian-Evening  
Melendez, Roberto Custodian-Day rmelendez@llesd.org
Melendez, Roberto Jr. Custodian-Evening  
Mendoza, Adilene Para Educator amendoza@llesd.org
Ohtaki, Julie Para Educator johtaki@llesd.org
Patane, Joe Bus Driver/Lunch Duty jpatane@llesd.org
Pressley, Steve Bus Driver/Lunch Duty spressley@llesd.org
Rider, David Para Educator drider@llesd.org
Schall, Danielle Para Educator dschall@llesd.org
Sena, Ed Custodian-Evening esena@llesd.org
Sena, Marcy Para Educator msena@llesd.org
Shipley, Susie Playground Supervisor sshipley@llesd.org
Stoddard, Shauna Bus Driver sstoddard@llesd.org
Stosz, Marie Secretary mstosz@llesd.org
Vibber, Sue Para Educator svibber@llesd.org
Wohlwend, Cat ACS Director catherine@acs-teens.org