Skip to main content

Teachers & Staff

Contact Zarghoona Ahmad  Zarghoona Ahmad (650) 854-3962 Administrative Assistant
Contact Valerie Aidan  Valerie Aidan French Teacher
Contact Teri Alton  Teri Alton (650) 854-3962 ex: 151 6th Grade Core / 4-8 Literacy TOSA
Contact Andy Anagnostou  Andy Anagnostou (650) 854-3962 ex: 143 7th Grade Pre-AlgebraH, 8th Grade Algebra, 7th Grade Support
Contact Kim Behrens  Kim Behrens (650) 854-3962 ex: 265 4th Grade
Contact Katie Bratt  Katie Bratt (650) 854-3962 ex: 266 4th Grade
Contact Lurena Brubaker  Lurena Brubaker Psychologist
Contact Diane Campbell  Diane Campbell (650) 854-3962 ex: 137 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry
Contact Robert Cardinale  Robert Cardinale (650) 854-3962 ex: 261 5th Grade
Contact Caryn Carlson  Caryn Carlson (650) 854-3962 ex: 156 5th Grade
Contact Jillian Chingos  Jillian Chingos (650) 854-3962 ex: 152 6th Grade Core Teacher
Contact Richard Choi  Richard Choi (650) 854-3962 ex: 144 7th Grade Math
Contact Kate Cook  Kate Cook (650) 854-3962 ex: 375 District Math TOSA
Contact Bob Costello  Bob Costello (650) 854-3962 ex: 126 7th Grade Core
Contact Leanne Cummins  Leanne Cummins (650) 854-3962 ex: 140 6th Grade Math
Contact Caitlin Davis  Caitlin Davis (650) 854-3962 ex: 109 Librarian
Contact Julia DeSaram  Julia DeSaram (650) 854-3962 Nurse
Contact Sonya Dineen  Sonya Dineen (650) 854-3962 ex: 211 Assistant Principal
Contact Robert Doss  Robert Doss (650) 854-3962 ex: 153 6th Grade Core
Contact Alexis Doucette  Alexis Doucette (650) 854-3962 ex: 264 4th Grade
Contact Christine Evans  Christine Evans (650) 854-3962 ex: 112 8th Grade Science
Contact Brady Fischer  Brady Fischer PE Teacher
Contact Kristy Fordham  Kristy Fordham (650) 854-3962 ex: 103 4th-5th Grade Art and Drama, 7th-8th Grade Drama, Ceramics
Contact Virginia Frisch  Virginia Frisch RSP Teacher
Contact Elise Gelb  Elise Gelb 5th Grade Teacher
Contact Janet Gregori  Janet Gregori (650) 854-3962 ex: 104 6th-8th Grade Art
Contact Kathleen Hatfield  Kathleen Hatfield (650) 854-3962 ex: 136 8th Grade English-Language Arts
Contact Candice Johnson  Candice Johnson (650) 854-3962 Reading and Math Specialist
Contact Mark Jones  Mark Jones (650) 854-3962 ex: 210 Principal
Contact Parker Kelly  Parker Kelly (650) 854-3962 ex: 124 6th-8th Grade Technology
Contact Patrick Kelly  Patrick Kelly (650) 854-3962 ex: 138 8th Grade Social Studies and Current Events
Contact Clemance Khoury  Clemance Khoury (650) 854-3962 ex: 269 Resource Teacher
Contact Kim Kuczon  Kim Kuczon (650) 854-3962 ex: 116 6th Grade PE
Contact Tony Lanzino  Tony Lanzino (650) 854-3962 ex: 110 4th-8th Grade Music
Contact Daniella Lefer  Daniella Lefer (650) 854-3962 ex: 375 Reading and Math Specialist
Contact Trevor McNeil  Trevor McNeil (650) 854-3962 ex: 127 7th Grade Core
Contact Jennifer Montalvo  Jennifer Montalvo (650) 854-3962 ex: 218 4th-6th Grade Counselor
Contact Elizabeth Mylod  Elizabeth Mylod (650) 854-3962 ex: 268 4th Grade
Contact Hannah Pfannenstiel  Hannah Pfannenstiel (650) 854-3962 ex: 267 4th Grade
Contact Adrienne Philippe  Adrienne Philippe (650) 854-3962 ex: 217 Assistant Principal
Contact Angela Ping Ong  Angela Ping Ong (650) 854-3962 ex: 102 4th-5th Grade Technology and LE Technology TOSA
Contact Michelle Pitt  Michelle Pitt Staff
Contact Rebecca Reddy  Rebecca Reddy (650) 854-3962 ex: 122 7th-8th Grade RSP
Contact Tanya Rianda  Tanya Rianda (650) 854-3962 ex: 128 7th Grade Core and Yearbook/ Journalism
Contact Darrell Sasagawa  Darrell Sasagawa (650) 854-3962 ex: 290 4th-5th Grade PE
Contact Karen Schutten  Karen Schutten (650) 854-3962 ex: 157 5th Grade
Contact Lisa Sharp  Lisa Sharp (650) 854-3962 ex: 133 4th-8th Grade Strategies
Contact Jessica Sparagna-Drake  Jessica Sparagna-Drake (650) 854-3962 ex: 263 4th Grade
Contact Eleanor Stuart  Eleanor Stuart (650) 854-3962 ex: 145 6th-8th Grade Latin/ELD
Contact Vivian Tavernakis  Vivian Tavernakis (650) 854-3962 ex: 215 6th-8th Grade Counselor
Contact Jessica Taylor  Jessica Taylor (650) 854-3962 ex: 202 Occupational Therapist
Contact Whitney Thwaite  Whitney Thwaite (650) 854-3962 ex: 111 7th Grade Science
Contact Joanne Tinkham  Joanne Tinkham (650) 854-3962 ex: 362 6th Grade Science
Contact Mabel Tyberg  Mabel Tyberg (650) 854-3962 Psychologist
Contact Lowell Walker  Lowell Walker (650) 854-3962 ex: 158 5th Grade
Contact Teagan Webster  Teagan Webster (650) 854-3962 ex: 150 6th Grade Core and Leadership
Contact Tracey Weigand  Tracey Weigand (650) 854-3962 ex: 120 Behaviorist
Contact Monica Williams  Monica Williams (650) 854-3962 ex: 135 4th-8th Grade Speech and Language Therapist
Contact Steve Yob  Steve Yob (650) 854-3962 ex: 253 8th Grade PE
Contact Kellie Yoon Morris  Kellie Yoon Morris 5th Grade Teacher
Contact Hong Zhang  Hong Zhang (650) 854-3962 ex: 146 6th-8th Grade Mandarin

Staff

 

Name Position Email
     

Berger, Victoria

Para Educator vberger@llesd.org
Colon, Norma Para Educator ncolon@llesd.org
Creeks, Kim Para Educator kcreeks@llesd.org
     
DeSaram, Julia
Nurse  
Dwyer, Chris Para Educator cdwyer@llesd.org
     
Izutsu, Richard Computer Technician rizutsu@llesd.org
Jones, Grayland MOT, Playground Supervisor gjones@llesd.org
Lopez, Juan
Computer Technician  
  jlopez@llesd.org
Luce, Katie Adolescent Counseling Services Director katie@acs-teens.org
Melendez, Roberto Jr. Custodian-Evening  
Melendez, Roberto Custodian-Day rmelendez@llesd.org
Mendoza, Adilene Para Educator amendoza@llesd.org
Patane, Joe Playground Supervisor jpatane@llesd.org
     
Pressley, Steve Playground Supervisor spressley@llesd.org
Rider, David Para Educator drider@llesd.org
Sena, Ed Custodian-Evening esena@llesd.org
Sena, Marcy Para Educator msena@llesd.org
Shipley, Susie Playground Supervisor sshipley@llesd.org
Stoddard, Shauna Bus Driver sstoddard@llesd.org
Stosz, Marie Secretary mstosz@llesd.org