Administration Assessment Data Bell Schedule Calendar of Events Handbook SchoolLoop Lunch Program SARC Technology Announcements
Counselors Adolescent Counseling Services (ACS) Project Cornerstone ABC Reader's Program (4th-6th Grade) Service Club (4th and 5th) Caring Climate Club (4th and 5th Grade Students) Cornerstone Club (6th-8th Grade Students) Lunchtime Activities
Student Life
Teachers & Staff
InfoSnap New Student Registration Organizations Volunteering

Teachers & Staff

Alton, Teri (650) 854-3962 ex.136 6th Grade Core
Anagnostou, Andy (650) 854-3962 ex.121 7th Grade Pre-AlgebraH, 8th Grade Algebra, 7th Grade Support
Behrens, Kim (650) 854-3962 ex.143 4th Grade
Bratt, Katie (650) 854-3962 ex.365 4th Grade
Campbell, Diane (650) 854-3962 ex.137 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry
Cardinale, Robert (650) 854-3962 ex.371 5th Grade
Carlson, Caryn (650) 854-3962 ex.374 5th Grade
Carter, Taliah (650) 854-3962 ex.123 6th Grade Core
Chingos, Jillian (650) 854-3962 ex.361 5th Grade
Choi, Richard (650) 854-3962 ex.145 6th-7th Math
Clark, Monica (650) 854-3962 ex.142 6th-8th Resource Specialist
Cook, Kate (650) 854-3962 ex.375 District Math TOSA
Costello, Bob (650) 854-3962 ex.126 7th Grade Core
Cummins, Leanne (650) 854-3962 ex.140 6th Grade Math
Davies, Julee (650) 854-3962 ex.107 7th Grade PE
Davis, Caitlin Librarian
Dineen, Sonya (650) 854-3962 ex.211 Assistant Principal
Doucette, Alexis (650) 854-3962 ex.361 4th Grade
Evans, Christine (650) 854-3962 ex.112 8th Grade Science
Fordham, Kristy (650) 854-3962 ex.103 4th-5th Grade Art and Drama, 7th-8th Grade Drama, Ceramics
Gregori, Janet (650) 854-3962 ex.104 6th-8th Grade Art
Hatfield, Kathleen (650) 854-3962 ex.128 8th Grade English-Language Arts
Johnson, Candice (650) 854-3962 ex.366 5th Grade
Jones, Mark (650) 854-3962 ex.210 Principal
Kelly, Parker (650) 854-3962 ex.124 6th-8th Grade Technology
Kelly, Patrick (650) 854-3962 ex.138 8th Grade Social Studies and Current Events
Kuczon, Kim (650) 854-3962 ex.116 6th Grade PE
Lanzino, Tony 4th-8th Grade Music
Lefer, Daniella (650) 854-3962 ex.375 Reading and Math Specialist
Lucas, Caroline (650) 854-3962 ex.147 6th-7th Grade Spanish
McNeil, Trevor (650) 854-3962 ex.122 7th Grade Core
Montalvo, Jennifer (650) 854-3962 ex.131 4th-6th Grade Counselor
Mylod, Elizabeth (650) 854-3962 ex.141 4th Grade
Nixon, Brenda (650) 854-3962 ex.373 4th Grade
Pfannenstiel, Hannah (650) 854-3962 ex.372 4th Grade
Philippe, Adrienne (650) 854-3962 ex.217 Assistant Principal
Ping Ong, Angela 4th-5th Grade Technology and District Tech TOSA
Reddy, Rebecca (650) 854-3962 ex.146 7th-8th Grade RSP
Rianda, Tanya (650) 854-3962 ex.120 7th Grade Core
Robinson, Kim (650) 854-3962 ex.376 4th-5th RSP
Rowe, Cheryl (650) 854-3962 ex.132 6th Grade Core
Sabo, Mimi (650) 854-3962 ex.148 6th-8th Grade French and 8th Grade Spanish
Sasagawa, Darrell (650) 854-3962 ex.290 4th-5th Grade PE
Schutten, Karen (650) 854-3962 ex.363 5th Grade
Sharp, Lisa (650) 854-3962 ex.133 4th-8th Grade Strategies
Sparagna-Drake, Jessica (650) 854-3962 ex.367 4th Grade
Stuart, Eleanor (650) 854-3962 ex.105 6th-8th Grade Latin
Tavernakis, Vivian (650) 854-3962 ex.215 6th-8th Grade Counselor
Thwaite, Whitney (650) 854-3962 ex.111 7th Grade Science
Tinkham, Joanne (650) 854-3962 ex.362 6th Grade Science
Trangmar, Lynnette (650) 854-3962 ex.127 7th Grade Core and 4th-8th Grade ELD
Walker, Lowell (650) 854-3962 ex.364 5th Grade
Webster, Teagan (650) 854-3962 ex.134 6th Grade Core and Leadership
Williams, Monica (650) 854-3962 ex.135 4th-8th Grade Speech and Language Therapist
Yob, Steve (650) 854-3962 ex.107 8th Grade PE
Zhang, Hong (650) 854-3962 ex.102 6th-8th Grade Mandarin

Staff

 

 

Name Position Email
Acuna, Vince Computer Technician vacuna@llesd.org
Alo, Emonni Para Educator ealo@llesd.org
Andrews, Kevyn Para Educator for EL kandrew@llesd.org
Berger, Victoria Para Educator vberger@llesd.org
Colbeck, Tunde Para Educator tcolbeck@llesd.org
Colon, Norma Para Educator ncolon@llesd.org
Creeks, Kim Para Educator kcreeks@llesd.org
Daoud, Melissa ACS Intern melissa@acs-teens.org
Dwyer, Chris Para Educator cdwyer@llesd.org
Ebert-Khosla, Susanne ACS Intern susanne@acs-teens.org
Gallegos, Miguel Para Educator mgallegos@llesd.org
Graesser, Deanna  Secretary dgraesser@llesd.org
Izutsu, Richard Computer Technician rizutsu@llesd.org
Jones, Grayland MOT, Playground Supervisor gjones@llesd.org
Jones, Kevin Custodian-Evening kjones@llesd.org
Lopez, Juan Computer Technician jlopez@llesd.org
Luce, Katie Adolescent Counseling Services Director katie@acs-teens.org
Madan, Ekta Playground Supervisor emadan@llesd.org
Melendez, Roberto Jr. Custodian-Evening rmelendezjr@llesd.org
Melendez, Roberto Custodian-Day rmelendez@llesd.org
Mendoza, Adilene Para Educator amendoza@llesd.org
Papara, Toni Playground Supervisor tpapara@llesd.org

Patane, Joe

Playground Supervisor jpatane@llesd.org
Pitt, Michelle Media Center Technician mpitt@llesd.org
Pressley, Steve Playground Supervisor spressley@llesd.org
Rider, David Para Educator drider@llesd.org
Sena, Ed Custodian-Evening esena@llesd.org
Sena, Marcy Para Educator msena@llesd.org
Shipley, Susie Playground Supervisor sshipley@llesd.org
Siemers, Natalie  Nurse  nsiemers@llesd.org
Stoddard, Shauna Bus Driver sstodard@llesd.org
Stosz, Marie Secretary mstosz@llesd.org
Taylor, Jessica Occupational Therapist jtaylor@llesd.org
Vibber, Susan Para Educator svibber@llesd.org

Weigand, Tracey

Behaviorist/Leopard's Lounge 

tweigand@llesd.org