Administration Assessment Data Bell Schedule Calendar of Events Handbook SchoolLoop Lunch Program SARC Technology Announcements
Counselors Adolescent Counseling Services (ACS) Project Cornerstone ABC Reader's Program (4th-6th Grade) Service Club (4th and 5th) Caring Climate Club (4th and 5th Grade Students) Cornerstone Club (6th-8th Grade Students) Lunchtime Activities
Student Life
Teachers & Staff
InfoSnap New Student Registration Organizations Volunteering DELAC

Teachers & Staff

Alton, Teri (650) 854-3962 ex.151 6th and 7th Grade Core
Anagnostou, Andy (650) 854-3962 ex.143 7th Grade Pre-AlgebraH, 8th Grade Algebra, 7th Grade Support
Behrens, Kim (650) 854-3962 ex.265 4th Grade
Bratt, Katie (650) 854-3962 ex.266 4th Grade
Campbell, Diane (650) 854-3962 ex.137 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry
Cardinale, Robert (650) 854-3962 ex.261 5th Grade
Carlson, Caryn (650) 854-3962 ex.156 5th Grade
Chingos, Jillian /, Nelson, Stacy / (650) 854-3962 ex.152 6th Grade Core
Choi, Richard (650) 854-3962 ex.144 7th Grade Math
Clark, Monica (650) 854-3962 ex.121 6th-8th Resource Specialist
Cook, Kate (650) 854-3962 ex.375 District Math TOSA
Costello, Bob (650) 854-3962 ex.126 7th Grade Core
Cummins, Leanne (650) 854-3962 ex.140 6th Grade Math
Davies, Julee (650) 854-3962 ex.107 7th Grade PE
Davis, Caitlin (650) 854-3962 ex.109 Librarian
DeSaram, Julia (650) 854-3962 Nurse
Dineen, Sonya (650) 854-3962 ex.211 Assistant Principal
Doss, Robert (650) 854-3962 ex.153 6th Grade Core
Doucette, Alexis (650) 854-3962 ex.264 4th Grade
Evans, Christine (650) 854-3962 ex.112 8th Grade Science
Fatum, Barbara (650) 854-3962 ex.201 Psychologist
Fordham, Kristy (650) 854-3962 ex.103 4th-5th Grade Art and Drama, 7th-8th Grade Drama, Ceramics
Gregori, Janet (650) 854-3962 ex.104 6th-8th Grade Art
Hatfield, Kathleen (650) 854-3962 ex.136 8th Grade English-Language Arts
Johnson, Candice (650) 854-3962 ex.155 5th Grade
Jones, Mark (650) 854-3962 ex.210 Principal
Kelly, Parker (650) 854-3962 ex.124 6th-8th Grade Technology
Kelly, Patrick (650) 854-3962 ex.138 8th Grade Social Studies and Current Events
Khoury, Clemance (650) 854-3962 ex.269 Resource Teacher
Kuczon, Kim (650) 854-3962 ex.116 6th Grade PE
Lanzino, Tony (650) 854-3962 ex.110 4th-8th Grade Music
Lefer, Daniella (650) 854-3962 ex.375 Reading and Math Specialist
Lucas, Caroline (650) 854-3962 ex.147 6th-7th Grade Spanish
McNeil, Trevor (650) 854-3962 ex.127 7th Grade Core
Montalvo, Jennifer (650) 854-3962 ex.218 4th-6th Grade Counselor
Mylod, Elizabeth (650) 854-3962 ex.268 4th Grade
Nixon, Brenda (650) 854-3962 ex.262 5th Grade
Pfannenstiel, Hannah (650) 854-3962 ex.267 4th Grade
Philippe, Adrienne (650) 854-3962 ex.217 Assistant Principal
Ping Ong, Angela (650) 854-3962 ex.102 4th-5th Grade Technology and LE Technology TOSA
Reddy, Rebecca (650) 854-3962 ex.122 7th-8th Grade RSP
Rianda, Tanya (650) 854-3962 ex.128 7th Grade Core and Yearbook/ Journalism
Sabo, Mimi (650) 854-3962 ex.148 6th-8th Grade French and 8th Grade Spanish
Sasagawa, Darrell (650) 854-3962 ex.290 4th-5th Grade PE
Schutten, Karen (650) 854-3962 ex.157 5th Grade
Sharp, Lisa (650) 854-3962 ex.133 4th-8th Grade Strategies
Sparagna-Drake, Jessica (650) 854-3962 ex.263 4th Grade
Stuart, Eleanor (650) 854-3962 ex.145 6th-8th Grade Latin/ELD
Tavernakis, Vivian (650) 854-3962 ex.215 6th-8th Grade Counselor
Thwaite, Whitney (650) 854-3962 ex.111 7th Grade Science
Tinkham, Joanne (650) 854-3962 ex.362 6th Grade Science
Tyberg, Mabel (650) 854-3962 Psychologist
Walker, Lowell (650) 854-3962 ex.158 5th Grade
Webster, Teagan (650) 854-3962 ex.150 6th Grade Core and Leadership
Williams, Monica (650) 854-3962 ex.135 4th-8th Grade Speech and Language Therapist
Yob, Steve (650) 854-3962 ex.253 8th Grade PE
Zhang, Hong (650) 854-3962 ex.146 6th-8th Grade Mandarin

Staff

 

 

Name Position Email
Acuna, Vince Computer Technician vacuna@llesd.org
Ahmad, Zarghoona Secretary zahmad@llesd.org
Alo, Emonni Para Educator ealo@llesd.org
Berger, Victoria Para Educator vberger@llesd.org
Colon, Norma Para Educator ncolon@llesd.org
Cormier, Jessica ACS Intern jessicacormier@acs-teens.org
Creeks, Kim Para Educator kcreeks@llesd.org
Dwyer, Chris Para Educator cdwyer@llesd.org
Gallegos, Manuel Grounds and Maintenance  
Gallegos, Miguel Custodian mgallegos@llesd.org
Huynh, Lien Para Educator lhuynh@llesd.org
Izutsu, Richard Computer Technician rizutsu@llesd.org
Jones, Grayland MOT, Playground Supervisor gjones@llesd.org
Lopez, Juan Computer Technician jlopez@llesd.org
Luce, Katie Adolescent Counseling Services Director katie@acs-teens.org
Melendez, Roberto Jr. Custodian-Evening rmelendezjr@llesd.org
Melendez, Roberto Custodian-Day rmelendez@llesd.org
Mendoza, Adilene Para Educator amendoza@llesd.org
Ohtaki, Julie Para Educator

johtaki@llesd.org

Papara, Toni Playground Supervisor tpapara@llesd.org
Patane, Joe Playground Supervisor jpatane@llesd.org
Pitt, Michelle Media Center Technician mpitt@llesd.org
Pressley, Steve Playground Supervisor spressley@llesd.org
Rider, David Para Educator drider@llesd.org
Schall, Danielle Para Educator dschall@llesd.org
Sena, Ed Custodian-Evening esena@llesd.org
Sena, Marcy Para Educator msena@llesd.org
Shipley, Susie Playground Supervisor sshipley@llesd.org
Stoddard, Shauna Bus Driver sstodard@llesd.org
Stosz, Marie Secretary mstosz@llesd.org
Subramanian, Aishwarya ACS Intern

aishwarya@acs-teens.org

Taylor, Jessica Occupational Therapist jtaylor@llesd.org
Vibber, Susan Para Educator svibber@llesd.org
Weigand, Tracey Behaviorist/Leopards' Lounge tweigand@llesd.org